ملف الشركة

نوع العمل : الصانع / الشركة التجارية

المنتجات الرئيسية: حل بالفوسفات، وزيوت وعامل تنظيف، قطع المعادن السائل، النفط الوقائي الصدأ، ومكافحة الصدأ السائل.

عدد الموظفين : 20

تاريخ التأسيس: 2000

إدارة شهادة نظام: ISO 9001: 2015، ISO 14001: 2015

المكان: شاندونغ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

عنوان المصنع: # 6 Weidesi الطريق، يوتينج المنطقة الصناعية، وتشينغداو الصين

قصتنا

تشينغداو الحب الكائنات حماية البيئة والتكنولوجيا المحدودة، LTD. تأسست في عام 2015 السنة، سابقتها هو تشينغداو المواد الكيميائية ICON CO.، LTD، التي تأسست في سنة 2000، والآن لدينا nealy 20 عاما التاريخ.

مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة، وجودة الأداء مستقرة ومعقولة السعر وخدمة ذات جودة عالية، وقد تم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في صناعة الدفاع السيارات، والمعدات الميكانيكية الميكانيكية والكهربائية وغيرها من الصناعات.

مع التطور المستمر للمؤسسة، "حماية البيئة والتلوث الحد، العميل صالح" هو مطبوع على فكرة المشروع في الاعتبار موظفينا. وضعنا عشرات من المنتجات فعالة لحماية البيئة. لدينا معايير الجودة أعلى من معيار الصناعة ومستوى المؤسسة. هذا هو السبب في أننا نتمتع مبيعات جيدة في جميع أنحاء العالم. إذا كنت مهتما في أي من منتجاتنا أو ترغب في مناقشة ترتيب مخصص، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى تشكيل علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع عملاء جدد في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب. مرت الشركة ISO 9001: 2015، ISO 14001: 2015 شهادة نظام الجودة.

Company Profile

Business type: manufacturer/Trade company

Main products: phosphating solution, Degreasers& cleaning agent, metal cutting fluid, rust preventive oil, anti-rust fluid.

Number of employee:20

Year Established: 2000

Management System Certification: ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015

Location: Shandong, China (Mainland)

Factory Address: #6 Weidesi Road ,Liuting industrial Zone ,Qingdao China

Our Story

Qingdao Love Beings Environmental Protection Technology Co., LTD. is founded in 2015 Year , its predecessor is Qingdao ICON chemicals CO.,LTD, founded in 2000 year, now we have nealy 20 years history.

With advanced technology, stable quality performance, reasonable price and high quality service, our product has been widely used in the automotive, defense industry, mechanical hardware mechanical, electrical and other industries.

With the continuous development of enterprise, "protect the environment, limit pollution, benefit customer" the enterprise idea is imprinted in our employee's mind. We developed dozens of efficient environmental protection products. Our quality standard is higher than the industry standard and enterprise standard. That is why we enjoy the good sales to all over the world. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with new clients around the world in the near future. Our company passed ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015 quality system certification.